Associated Accountants and partners
 

Dr. Maurizio Capriotti: mauriziocapriotti@consita.it
Dr. Fabio Pineschi: fabiopineschi@consita.it
Dr. Raul Aurilia: raulaurilia@consita.it

Avv. Cristina Vitali: cristinavitali@consita.it
Dr. Antonio Rizzo: antoniorizzo@consita.it
Dr. Massimo Capriotti: massimocapriotti@consita.it
Dr. Enzo Pirozzi: enzopirozzi@consita.it
Area managers
  •   Personnel and payroll services:
  • Patrizia Semprini
  • patrizia@consita.it
  • (+39) 06/87.76.98.81